Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents and teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school.

Being a PTA member is about getting involved in your child's education. PTA brings together our community to improve SBISD schools and provide the best for our students. Feel free to reach out to any of our chair or committee heads if you're interested in getting more involved.


LEADERSHIP

Stephanie Rasch

President 

steph_rasch@hotmail.com

Brooke Vescovo

Secretary
rbrookeb@aol.com 

Eli Simmons

Treasurer
eg_simmons@yahoo.com

 

Courie Anderson

Parliamentarian
courie.anderson@sci-us.com 

 


Large fundraisers

Melissa Stowers

VP Large Fundraisers

melissadstowers@gmail.com

Ann Bilello

Auction Parties
ann_tinsley@hotmail.com 

Melissa Stowers

VP Large Fundraisers

melissadstowers@gmail.com

 


small fundraisers 

Jamie Hons

VP Small Fundraisers

jamie.hons@gmail.com 

TBD

Grants
Sign up for this job!

Kate Potter

Birthday Marquee

katejpotter@yahoo.com

Julie Walla

50th Anniversary/Carnival

thewallafam@yahoo.com 

Karen Smith

Community Contributions

kdbsmith@gmail.com 

 

Linda Dang

Spirit Wear

linda.dang@att.net

 

Jennifer Hoskovec

5th Grade

jennifer.hoskovec@gmail.com

   

 


Membership

Erin Lumpkin

VP Membership

erinlumpkin@yahoo.com

Tara Williams

Membership

tarajthompson@hotmail.com 

TBD

Bulletin Boards

Sign up for this job!

Courie Anderson

Website

courie.stegall@gmail.com

Jennifer Hoskovec

Facebook
jennifer.hoskovec@gmail.com

 

Ashley Rundall

Newsletter

ashross11@gmail.com

 

TBD

Awards

Sign up for this job!

Carrie George

Yearbook

carriedgeorge@gmail.com

 

 

 


Programs 

Jessica Moreida

VP Programs

jlmoreida@gmail.com

Erin Brock

Room Parent

erinnbrock@gmail.com

Leslie Schoenfield

Campus Beautification

leslie_schoenfield@hotmail.com

Dawn Rasch

Family Engagement

dawnrasch@hotmail.com

Melanie Ehren

Environmental Programs (Gardens)

melanie.ehren@gmail.com

 

Sara Tyler

Environmental Programs (Gardens)

saratyler27@gmail.com 

Ruth Parks

Environmental Programs (Recycling)

ruthparks@att.net 

Erin Warren

4th Grade Extreme Science

erinkray@yahoo.com 

 

Angie Zoboroski

5th Grade Extreme Science

angiezoboroski@gmail.com

 

Jennifer Hoskovec

Healthy Lifestyles

jennifer.hoskovec@gmail.com

Cassie McClung

Hospitality

cassiemcclung@gmail.com

TBD

Library

Sign up for this job!

 

Nickie Haine

Family Science Night

nickiehaine@gmail.com

TBD

Odyssey of the Mind

Sign up for this job!

TBD

Reflections
Sign up for this job!

Gina Keith

SBEF Liason

gina.keith@att.net

Student Council

Snow Cone Friday

Karen Smith

School Supplies

kyouldsmith@msn.com

Monica Berg

Talent Show

monfridman@hotmai.com 

Jennifer Fitzjarrald

Teacher Appreciation Week

jennfitzjarrald@gmail.com 

Katherine Gray

Teacher Birthdays

kngray118@yahoo.com

 

Stefanie Cribbs

Think Stretch

stefaniecribbs@yahoo.com

Angie Lawrence

Lost & Found

angie.lawrence@aol.com

 

Nickie Haine

GT Liason

nickiehaine@gmail.com

 

Tom DeBesse

Legislative Chair

thomas.b.debesse@wellsfargo.com

   

Upcoming Events