Lifetime Membership Awards

Receiving an Honorary Life Membership Award is one of the highest forms of recognition to let a volunteer know how much you truly appreciate their dedication to our children and the community.  Nominations for the PTA Lifetime Member Award are now open. 


It's time to submit nominations to receive the Texas PTA Lifetime Membership Award for NHE.


Please submit your nominations with full name and detailed write up of their nomination by March 22, 2024 to

You can learn more about this award and see previous recipients by visiting our website:  Nottingham Elementary PTA - Spring Branch ISD, TX - Texas PTA Lifetime Membership Award 

For questions, reach out to PTA President, Julie Walla at 


Previous recipients of the Texas PTA Lifetime Membership award are:

2022 - 2023

Courie Anderson

Cynthia Arocha

Marie Gonzalez

Natalie Marshall

Peter DallePezze

Molly Murphy



Ashley Rundall

Erin Warren



Paula Carvelli

Linda Dang

Cassie McClung

Paula Ovenden

Julie Walla



Melanie Ehren

Eli Simmons

Melissa Stowers

Sara Tyler



Stephanie Rasch



Rebecca Cruse

Kathleen LaClaire

Ruth Parks

Kate Potter

Leslie Schoenfield

Brooke Vescovo



Shawn Kang

Gina Keith

Meg Maguire

Jennifer VanderSchoor



Sherrie Folger

Mary Brady Hoffman

Roy Moore

Michelle Pendleton

Samir Zubair

Stacey Zubair

Kelly Borally



Sarah Chu

Heather Marburger

Tod Marburger

Jeanine Piskurich

Maria Schick