Room Parents provide support and information to help the teachers during class parties and special events and help parents stay informed of classroom needs and activities. 

Teacher

Room Parent Name

Room Parent Email 

Pre-Kindergarten

Ms. Campbell

Ada Bishop

adabishop1@gmail.com

Ms. Yepez

Mariana Johnson marianacjohnson@gmail.com

Kindergarten

Ms. Dayries

Jasmine Avants

jpavants@hotmail.com

Ms. House

Leigh Woodruff

leighnw@gmail.com

Ms. Maynard

Amy Acosta

abacosta1@gmail.com

Ms. Mercaldo

Rebecca Rigby-Roberts

r_roberts22@yahoo.com

1st Grade

Ms. Roadarmel

Sarah Davidson

sarahallendavidson@gmail.com

Ms. Perera

Maria Camillo

beatrizcamillo86@gmail.com

Ms. Kingsley

 

 

2nd Grade

Ms. Dale

Cotti Villagomez

cluciene76@outlook.com

Ms. Redden

Chrystal Bowsher

chrystallynn89@gmail.com

Ms. Song

Chrissie Welch

chrissie.welch@gmail.com

Ms. Thomeer

Diane B. Rios

diane.rios@springbranchisd.com

3rd Grade

Ms. Beatty

Blair Heiligbrodt

blairferguson@yahoo.com

Ms. Blanchard

 

 

Ms. Lay

Michelle Pendleton

michelle.pendleton@gmail.com

Ms. Shaw

 

 

4th Grade

Ms. Choy

Chrissie Welch

chrissie.welch@gmail.com

Ms. Chu

Lola Gonzalez

idaputzi66@yahoo.com

Ms. O'Meara

Patti Mennes

pattimennes@hotmail.com

Mr. Marshall

Sarah Campbell

campbellse@gmail.com

5th Grade

Ms. Breidenthal

 

 

Ms. Klassen

 

 

Ms. Bagos

 

 

Specials & Specialists

Ms. Bailey    
Ms. Lucas    
Office Team    

Upcoming Events